25, Sep 2022
When Is ‘The Rings of Energy’ Episode 6 Launched in Your Timezone?

The Rings of Energy is on a locked weekly launch schedule. The sixth episode will stream on Prime Video on Thursday, Sept. 29 at 9 pm PT.

Discover the precise launch time in your time zone under.

The Rings of Energy episode launch schedule

Catch a brand new episode of The Lord of The Rings prequel collection every week.

  • 9 pm PDT — Thursdays
  • 12 am EDT — Fridays
  • 1 am Brazil — Fridays
  • 5 am UK — Fridays
  • 6 am CEST — Fridays
  • 9:30 am IST — Fridays
  • 1 pm JST — Fridays
  • 2 pm AU — Fridays
  • 4 pm NZ — Fridays

“Rings of Energy efficiently balances the way in which it makes itself accessible to newcomers, followers of the films, and extra intense lore fiends,” wrote CNET’s Erin Carson of the costly new collection. Opinions had been initially optimistichowever much less enthusiastic takes have swooped in.

Set hundreds of years earlier than The Lord of the Rings, The Rings of Energy covers the foremost occasions of Center-earth’s Second Age. They embrace the forging of the Rings of Energy, the rise of Sauron, and the final alliance between Elves and males.

The eight-episode first season of The Rings of Energy continues till Oct. 14.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *