9, Jan 2024
Elden Ring’s legendary boss slayer needs you to solo her for right now solely

Let Me Solo Her, the jar-wearing man that turned well-known (opens in new tab) for taking up the toughest boss in Elden Ring for 1000’s of Tarnished, will host a stream right now the place it’s going to be his flip to take a seat again and let another person beat the boss for him.

The stream will happen on his YouTube channel (opens in new tab) at 4pm CST (3pm PT/6pm ET) the place he’ll summon in gamers who’re utilizing the “LMSH” group password. Not like his standard position because the solo warrior, Let Me Solo Her will keep out of the combat till the boss is defeated. The plan is to work via the sport’s main bosses and attain Malenia. If every part goes nicely with the infamous Rot Goddess, he needs to complete the sport out with the final boss afterward.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *